Seiki Smartgene
Seiki Wellness利用全球唯一日本高科技癌基因风险评估检测来帮助您更健康, 更完美。我们可以像预报天气那样,让你精准的预知什么时候癌症会到来,未雨绸缪,未病先愈,让癌魔永不到来。
Seiki Wellness, CGP test, 日本高科技癌基因风险评估检测, 癌症治疗法, 癌症治疗, 去除癌症, 癌症症状
338
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-338,bridge-core-2.2.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-2.0,qode-theme-ver-21.3,qode-theme-webmobster,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive
 

Seiki Smartgene

About Seiki Smartgene Test

We inherited half of the DNA from each parent, which is why we have the identical characteristic with parents. DNA is the hereditary material that contains all information regarding development, functioning and reproduction of all living organisms, including humans. Affected by inherited genes, the personality of kids is complicated and unique.

Through the whole-human development and assessment service by PSYGene, you will get to know your kids’ natural born personality. We sequence genes to analyze these 14 personality traits, as well as psychological assessment which belongs to environmental factors, to fully know kids’ personality.

These inborn traits are analyzed by our experts in human DNA, psychotherapy and genetics from Switzerland and Germany, and can form new beliefs and enhance well being, career success and ideal partnerships. It is not cheating. It is just what nature had in mind. A new opportunity aims to create better life.

We use the most scientific approaches to analyze your kids’ personality traits. Our technology compares two profiles: the DNA scores of 14 categories: Spontaneous, Emotional, Decisive, Optimist, Strategic, Risk-taker, Sex driven, Confident, Calm, Innovative, Social, Stress tolerant, Bon vivant, Self aware and compares it to the selfassessment criteria, which is targeting the OCEAN profile. The OCEAN traits are the five domains openness, conscientiousness, extraversion, agreeableness and neuroticism. Every domain contains 6 facets, that build the link to the DNA scales. We use an algorithm, which is projecting the 5 OCEAN traits onto the 14 DNA traits. So that you can really know your kids.

Privacy, Security and Standards

For Seiki Smartgene Test, we see privacy and security of personal information as one of our main priorities. We promise to protect your personal information with a high standard. We will not share any of your personal information to public without your consent.

Emotion, Imagination Summary & Suggestion

seikiwellness-spontaneous
seikiwellness-bon-vivant
seikiwellness-emotion
seikiwellness-optimist
seikiwellness-innovative

Rationale, Logic Summary & Suggestion

seikiwellness-confident
seikiwellness-strategic
seikiwellness-calm

Skill, Requirement Summary & Suggestion

seikiwellness-decisive
seikiwellness-stress-tolerant
seikiwellness-risk-taker
seikiwellness-social
seikiwellness-sex-driven

Skill, Requirement Summary & Suggestion

seikiwellness-self-awareness

The 14 Categories

01. Spontaneous

This is an action or occurrence coming or resulting from a natural impulse or tendency; without effort or premeditation; natural and unconstrained.

seikiwellness-dna-spontaneouss

Very High – High

You act by instinct even though sometimes it might lead to falling flat on your face. But you get up, dust yourself down and head over to the nearest bar to have a few drinks with strangers. Who knows what your next move is? At least not us!

Moderate

Maybe’ is your favorite answer to a question. You like to keep people in suspense. You can sit comfortably on your sofa or you can decide out of the blue to call a bunch of people and celebrate the night. Do you need a reason? You go for a coffee and it may take just 5 minutes or you could come back home the next day.

Very Low – Low

Sometimes being spontaneous can backfire and you are well aware of this. Hence, more often than not you think before you do. You always weigh up the options; look at the positives and negatives, before taking action. Does your astrological horoscope is balance? Because your DNA definitely is.

02. Bon Vivant

This is a trait associated with good living by consuming what you want, mostly food and drinks.

seikiwellness-dna-bonvivant

Very High – High

Your wine is old, the caviar is black and your water has bubbles. You just went shopping for an hour and returned with a Louis Vuitton bag, Gucci clothes and Manolo Blahnik shoes. Then you got on a plane and had dinner. Where? At Noma in Copenhagen, of course! Although, your refined tastes combined with your luxurious lifestyle could overcharge your Platinum Visa credit card, you enjoy tasting life to its maximum and your lifestyle is inspiring! We only live once! Right?

Moderate

You know the price of a Domaine de la Romanée-Conti bottle of wine and you would love to have it at your dinner accompanying your Big Mac! Sometimes you mix quantity with quality. When it comes to drinks and food you know how to enjoy everything in your unique way to mix tastes. Bon appetit!

Very Low – Low

You probably don’t mind having a first dinner date at a McDonald’s. Good food and wine are not essentials for you to have a gala time. Who needs those when you’re spending time with someone you love. You most probably think that Gucci and Prada are a brand of wine.

03. Emotion

Showing physical response to emotional stimulus of touch, warmth and pleasure.

seikiwellness-dna-emotion

Very High – High

You have a heart that melts easily. You FEEL things. You get mad when you see something horrible, sad when you break up with a lover, and mopey when you watch a soppy, romantic movie.

Moderate

You’re probably a strange mix of stone cold and oven-warm. You might break a lover’s heart but you still cry every time you watch Titanic. People cannot read you and that adds a charm to your character. The ups and downs of your feelings often surprise your friends and family. People often expect the unexpected from you as they find it difficult to read your emotions.

Very Low – Low

You are probably not an over emotional person. Most of the time, you react to good and bad things in a calm and measured manner. You’re an ice cool customer! “Ice Ice Baby’, by Vanilla Ice riffs in your brain often. The great astrophysicist Carl Sagan once said ‘When we have strong emotions, we’re liable to fool ourselves.”You probably agree.

04. Optimist

A person who has an inclination to put the most favorable construction upon actions and events or to anticipate the best possible outcome.

seikiwellness-dna-optimist

Very High – High

To be or not to be, that is the question?’ Said an indecisive Hamlet before dying with a tragic death. But you don’t get what Hamlet understand this because you are such a decisive person. You think for just the right amount of time and then… you act. The word procrastination just doesn’t exist in your vocabulary. As a wise man once said, indecision is the thief of opportunity. You don’t need wise men to tell you these things.

Moderate

Before you purchase this genetic test you thought about it more than 20 times, you discussed about it more than 10 times and you clicked to buy it at least 3 times. It took you a while, but at the end you bought it.

Very Low – Low

Should I or shouldn’t I? Maybe I should. Oh damn maybe not!’ You find yourself thinking like this a lot while making a decision. You mull over something for a looong time before acting. As the great writer Mark Twain once wrote’I must have a prodigious quantity of mind; it takes me as much as a week, sometimes, to make it up.

05. Innovative

Ability to think better and to find solutions to problems by using basic ideas.

seikiwellness-dna-innovative

Very High – High

You can turn a piece of string into a boat, a piece of wood into a cloud and a bottle of water into a pint of beer-or maybe not. The point is you are innovative and your last name is MacGyver! Ideas fly around in your brain like Brownian particles. You don’t just think outside the box. You’re so far from the box, it’s almost scary. In fact, you probably have no idea what a bloody box is.

Moderate

You may not be able to build a chair with an A4 paper, 4 pens and 1 magnet but you can definitely surprise your loved ones by throwing them a big sushi dinner. There are levels of innovation and while you may not be Einstein, you sure are innovative enough to keep yourself and people around you happy.

Very Low – Low

You probably prefer tried and tested methods. Why? Because they work of course! Why change something when it clearly works? Why waste time choosing furniture from antique store or build it yourself when you have IKEA not so far away.

06. Confident

Confidence is generally described as a state of being certain either that a hypothesis or prediction is correct or that a chosen course of action is the best or most effective. Self-confidence is having confidence in one’s self.

seikiwellness-dna-confident

Very High – High

If Usain Bolt challenged you to a 100-meter dash, you won’t accept it- you’re confident, not crazy-but you might think about it. Even though you may have had a few drinks and are not exactly the fittest person in the world, when you ask your Magic Mirror every morning ” Mirror, mirror on the wall, Am I most beautiful of all?’ The mirror always replies, ” You are the best, most intelligent and prettiest of all”. In a room full of giants, you stand taller than them. Bravo to you!

Moderate

Are you quite sure your clothes match? Does brown work with black? Ok, it’s not the most important issue in life but little things matter. There are times that you can be Miranda Priestly in The Devil Wears Prada or Tyler Durden in Fight Club but there are also times when insecurity takes over.

Very Low – Low

Are you quite sure your clothes match? Does brown work with black? Ok, it’s not the most important issue in life but little things matter. There are times that you can be Miranda Priestly in The Devil Wears Prada or Tyler Durden in Fight Club but there are also times when insecurity takes over.

07. Strategic

Defined as the act of exercising effective planning before taking an actions.

seikiwellness-dna-strategic

Very High – High

You love battleship. You love Risk. You love watching Game of Thrones. Hell, you love anything that has something to do with strategy. In life, you don’t act before plotting and planning. Every decision and every move is mapped out carefully, like you’re a General…at war.

Moderate

You’re like Napoleon’s right hand man in battle. Except that you have the tendency to forget your weapons at home. You think strategically but you are perhaps not too inclined to think too far ahead. Sometimes you think before you act and sometimes not. Not necessarily a bad thing…too much strategy can be boring.

Very Low – Low

You are a proper Hollywood cowboy. You belong to the species Sylvester Stallonis. Strategy? Is that even a word? Hell no! But John Rambo is a word. Actually its two words but well, who cares, right? As long as you have a bazooka to get you through life!

08. Calm

Calmness is a trait that can be easily detected an individual. The level of responses to stimuli from the environment measures it.

seikiwellness-dna-calm

Very High – High

Let’s just say that you don’t need to go to meditation courses in the forests of India or Buddhist monasteries in Tibet in search of Zen. You are the very embodiment of Zen. Even when the S**t hits the fan, you’re Zen. There is pretty much nothing on the planet that can ruffle your feathers. Not even Chuck Norris!

Moderate

You plan your dream vacation in Hawaii. You enter the plane and you sit next to a baby who cries all the way going there. You love kids but it can disrupt your calm state of mind. However, even if you can sit somewhere else you continue to bite the bullet because you don’t want to offend the baby’s mother.

Very Low – Low

You are an excitable creature. Staying calm is not something you are familiar with. When you enter a room you fill it up with energy. Energy that can sometimes be, positive or negative. You’re like the Roadrunner who has overdosed on caffeine!

09. Decisive

Being decisive is basically the capacity to choose with velocity and clarity. Decisiveness is a character trait that demonstrates your ability to deal with information and settle on an educated decision. Decisiveness is a trait that pioneers have. The opposite of being decisive is to be hesitant. It could likewise be procrastination. Someone who is decisive won’t put words, actions, or activities off until later.

seikiwellness-dna-decisive

Very High – High

‘To be or not to be, that is the question?’ Said an indecisive Hamlet before dying with a tragic death. But you don’t get what Hamlet understand this because you are such a decisive person. You think for just the right amount of time and then… you act. The word procrastination just doesn’t exist in your vocabulary. As a wise man once said, indecision is the thief of opportunity. You don’t need wise men to tell you these thing.

Moderate

Before you purchase this genetic test you thought about it more than 20 times, you discussed about it more than 10 times and you clicked to buy it at least 3 times. It took you a while, but at the end you bought it.

Very Low – Low

Should I or shouldn’t I? Maybe I should. Oh damn maybe not!’ You find yourself thinking like this a lot while making a decision. You mull over something for a looong time before acting. As the great writer Mark Twain once wrote ‘I must have a prodigious quantity of mind; it takes me as much as a week, sometimes, to make it up.

10. Stress Tolerant

Stress is simply a reaction to a stimulus that disturbs our physical or mental equilibrium. In other words, it’s an omnipresent part of life. A stressful event can trigger the “fight-or-flight” response, causing hormones such as adrenaline and cortisol to surge through the body.

seikiwellness-dna-stress-tolerant

Very High – High

Remember that scary terminator dude- the liquid metal, shape-shifting T-1000 from Terminator2? He was a relentless, unbreakable and resilient beast Arnie found tough could terminate! You’re like him a little bitlet’s just forget the fact that he was bad for now. Boy was he stress tolerant! If you haven’t seen the movie, just think of yourself as a cactus or erm…Superman.

Moderate

You are laid back till something disrupts your peace. That’s it. From a quiet sheep you turn into a roaring lion. It doesn’t happen often but people know that your relaxed demeanor can turn stormy. You could be buddies with both Jack Nicholson and Adam Sandler in Anger Management.

Very Low – Low

Put in a dicey situation and your breathing gets heavy, sweat drips down your forehead and you begin to see stars, in other words, you get stressed easily. You hope that you never find yourself driving a bus under which an explosive device has been planted, because then, even Keanu Reeves won’t be able to help you.

11. Risk Taker

Risk taking is a trait found in individuals with huge and big ambitions, they make instant decision.

seikiwellness-dna-risk-taker

Very High – High

Your favorite word is Adrenalin. This is also your favorite drug. You seek it daily…it’s an addiction. You love the feeling of it rushing through your veins as you free ride of a steep cliff, bungee jump off a narrow gorge or quit your 9-5 job to become a bartender in Fiji!

Moderate

You may think of doing bungee jumping from the Macau Tower at 233 meters. But testing all the equipment multiple times, talking to the staff about worst case scenarios and looking for hidden dangers before you jump guarantee that you seek a balance of risk taking and safety.

Very Low – Low

Is it fair to say that you haven’t yet bungee jumped? Hell, who the hell wants to jump off a bridge right? Or a cliff? Or a goddamn waterfall? Why do people do that to themselves? Hey, let’s pay 500 dollars to sky dive off a plane! Hell no! You like to sit back, relax…on a beach, spend that dough on many Mojitos and leave the Adrenalin to other people.

12. Social

This trait is exhibited by socially inclined individuals.

seikiwellness-dna-social

Very High – High

There is a pretty good chance that you live above, under or in the general vicinity of a bar. There is also a pretty good chance that when you have people over at your place-which is pretty much all the time- at some point during the evening, the entire bar is going to land up at your place. Enough said. Time to party!

Moderate

There are moments that you feel talking to everyone and moments that you want to lock yourself in your room and read a book. That’s fine, as you have probably taken the phone number of the people that you meet.

Very Low – Low

You like solitude. You love a quiet evening on a Friday night, with a glass of wine and a good film or a book. You like traveling along…you don’t have to squabble about where you want to go and what you want to do with anybody. Why go to a crowded bar that smells of beer when you can invite your close friends over for one to your place!

13. Sex Driven

Sexual drive is a motivational state and an enthusiasm for sexual articles or activities, or as a desire, need, or attraction to search out sexual questions or to take part in sexual activities.

seikiwellness-dna-sexdriven

Very High – High

Everybody sees it in your eyes that you want it, you are looking for it. You have a high drive for sexual activities. You show a strong need and desire for passionate moments and a strong sexual appetite. You like physical satisfactions, to attract and to get attracted by other people. You may remember Samantha from Sex and the City or Joey from FRIENDS? You probably identify with them?

Moderate

Enjoying a nice dinner with red wine, playing online poker at home and watching your favorite TV shows are things you like doing by yourself. But once in a while you still enjoy a cuddle with your partner…to kick start a wild night of course!meet.

Very Low – Low

There’s a good chance that you don’t particularly give too much importance to physical intimacy. Your animalistic instincts have been curbed and you have probably developed a more sophisticated set of emotions through which your relationships work on. You like to take your time, get to know your partner and just generally like hanging out and see where things go. In other words you are a romantic.

14. Self-Awareness

Self-awareness – an unmistakable comprehension of your personality and how others see you – is a vital tool to recognize your strengths and weaknesses. A trait that every successful person has.

seikiwellness-dna-self-awareness

Very High – High

You know pretty much everything about yourself. You can identify process and store information about yourself. You are your own NSA! And you also know how people perceive you. There was really no need to do our test but now it’s too late!

Moderate

What do I want? Where am I going? Is it ok? Who am I? These are some of the questions you are thinking about before you go to bed. Sometimes you know the answers and sometimes you don’t. It is fine… as long as you are aware of it.

Very Low – Low

It takes time to be self-aware. In this constantly changing world, you are taking the time to find yourself. You’re still in that wonderful processes of discovery, meeting strange people and having strange experiences while you search for an identity. It can be a wonderful place to be.

Seiki Wellness | Seiki人格基因
Seiki Wellness利用全球唯一日本高科技癌基因风险评估检测来帮助您更健康, 更完美。我们可以像预报天气那样,让你精准的预知什么时候癌症会到来,未雨绸缪,未病先愈,让癌魔永不到来。
Seiki Wellness, CGP test, 日本高科技癌基因风险评估检测, 癌症治疗法, 癌症治疗, 去除癌症, 癌症症状
392
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-392,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-,qode-theme-ver-14.3,qode-theme-webmobster,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive
 

Seiki人格基因

關於人格基因

人體中的 DNA 有一半來自父親,另一半來自母親。這就是我們特徵的原因。

基因是遺傳物質,涵蓋所有生命的密碼,包括各方面的發展、運作與繁衍的資訊。受到父 母親遺傳基因的影響,孩子的人格特質既複雜而又獨一無二。

透過全人發展評估服務,您可以從基因及心理評估,全面了解您的孩子與生俱來的人格特 質。用基因的排序解讀 14 種人格特質,並以心理評估的後天因素,全面認識孩子的人格。

在分析並進一步提升人格特質的過程中,我們的瑞士人類基因專家、德國心理醫師等團隊 會分析這些人格特質,形塑新的價值觀,強化孩子的正向特質、促成成功,並改善親子關 係。這不是誇大其詞,而是順應自然法則,創造美好人生的新契機。

我們用最科學的方法來讓您認識您孩子的人格密碼。我們先進的技術涵蓋兩個項目:第一 種項目為14 種基因人格分類:樂觀、享受生活、創新、感情豐富、自信、抗壓性、冷靜、 隨遇而行、果斷、深思熟慮、生理需求、社交能力、勇於冒險、自我認知。

第二種項目為心理評估(OCEAN 特質),此五大項範疇的特質(OCEAN)為開放性、自 覺性、 外向、親和力與神經質。並將 14 種基因人格分類與心理評估的五大特質比較。我 們使用排序法,將14種基因人格特質投射在人格特質的五大範疇(OCEAN)。讓您真正 掌握孩子的人格特質。

Privacy, Security and Standards

對於個人資料的隱私與安全性,我們有極為嚴謹的高標準,同時也允諾保護你個人資料。 DNA 樣本均在精準實驗室進行檢測,除非你決定要分享,其他人皆無法取得你個人資料。

感性、想像建議

seikiwellness-spontaneous-cn
seikiwellness-bon-vivant-cn
seikiwellness-emotion-cn
seikiwellness-optimist-cn
seikiwellness-innovative-cn

理性、邏輯建議

seikiwellness-confident-cn
seikiwellness-strategic-cn
seikiwellness-calm-cn

技巧、需求建議

seikiwellness-decisive-cn
seikiwellness-stress-tolerant-cn
seikiwellness-risk-taker-cn
seikiwellness-social-cn
seikiwellness-sex-driven-cn

自我認知建議

seikiwellness-self-awareness-cn

The 14 Categories

01. 隨遇而行

當某些人正在再三思量採取行動後可能帶來的衝擊,隨遇而行的人則馬上行動。

seikiwellness-dna-1

最高 - 偏高

你會憑直覺做事,儘管有時候會 出錯,但是你還是會再站起來, 拍拍身上的灰塵,到附近的酒吧 與陌生人喝上幾杯。誰知道你的 下一個動作是甚麼,至少我們不 知道!

平均

「也許」是你最喜歡回答的答案 。你喜歡讓人們摸不著頭緒,你 會悠閒舒服的躺在沙發上,或是 突然邀約一群人辦狂歡派對,而 且不須任何理由。你出去喝杯咖 啡,本只須 5 分鐘,但你可以隔 天才回來。

偏低 - 最低

有時憑直覺行事會帶來反效果, 你很清楚這一點。因此你常常三 思而後行。你經常衡量各種 選擇,分析其正反面,再決定採 取甚麼行動。你的星座是講求平 衡的嗎,因為你的 DNA 絕對是 如此。

02. 享受生活

享受生活的特質是能夠盡情享受任何一種樂趣,總是比別人多一份愉悅與酒香。 享 受生活的人喜歡過熱鬧而奢華的生活。

seikiwellness-dna-2

最高 - 偏高

你喝的是陳年葡萄酒,黑色魚子 醬,天然氣泡水。你剛逛街回來 , 在一小時內就買了名牌包、名 牌服飾與鞋子。然後你準備搭機 到哥本哈根用晚餐。你精緻的品 味與奢華的生活方式刷爆了信用 卡。你享受生活到一個極致。我 們只活一次,不是嗎?

平均

你知道好的紅酒價格是多少,而 你亦想要搭配你的麥當勞漢堡一 起吃。有時候你混搭高價的與平 民的,一說到飲食,你自有獨特 的方式享受一切!

偏低 - 最低

你大概不介意第一次約會是在麥 當勞。對你而言,好的食物與酒 並不是很重要。當你與喜歡的人 在一起,誰需要這些呢?你可能 以為 GUCCi 與 PRADA 是酒的 品牌。

03. 感情豐富

感情豐富的特質反映在一個人的感情多寡與感受事物的表現。 同時也影響一個人的決定。

seikiwellness-dna-3

最高 - 偏高

你有一顆容易融化的心。你一切 皆憑感覺。當你看到可怕的事情 , 你會很生氣。當你與情人分手 ,你會傷心欲絕。

平均

你是冷若冰霜與熱情如火的矛盾 混合。你可能讓情人心碎,但每 次你看電影鐵達尼號都淚流滿面 。人們不了解你,你的個性是個 謎。你高低起伏的心情都讓親友 措手不及。由於無法讀懂你的情 緒,人們都認為你會有出其不意 的舉動。

偏低 - 最低

你應該不是感情用事的類型。大 部分時候,你對於好與壞的事情 都很冷靜。你一向不動聲色,你 認為感情用事是再愚蠢不過的。

04. 樂觀

「在每次機會中,悲觀者看到困難之處。樂觀者則在每次困難中看到機會。」英國 首相邱吉爾。這個人格特質相信任何事都有正面的結果。樂觀者認為任何事都有正 面的發展,並很容易受到鼓舞。而悲觀者則常常認為要辛苦一博, 才能克服不好的運氣。

seikiwellness-dna-4

最高 - 偏高

不管戰爭已激烈開打,冰河融化 ,大企業壟斷世界經濟動脈,你 還是面帶微笑。為甚麼?你覺得 一切都會好起來,你的杯子不只 是滿,還溢出來。下雨的時候, 你會唱「太陽出來了。」

平均

你的杯子不滿也不空,總是介於 之間。你對世界的看法是持平的 。對於樂觀與悲觀亦是,你客觀 而理性。你會衡量好與壞,這一 切都是平衡。

偏低 - 最低

你的樂觀指數很低,亞馬遜森林 遭到破壞,氣候變遷等,都讓你 對人類不抱任何希望。

05. 創新

創新是具有創意與勇於嘗試的特質。創新的人比較想要尋找嶄新前所未有的解決方 案, 而欠缺創新的人則會選擇已證實有用的解決方案。

seikiwellness-dna-5

最高 - 偏高

你會把一條線變成一艘船,一塊 木頭變成雲,一瓶水變成啤酒。 你很有創意,天馬行空,從不把 自己設限在一個框架裡。

平均

你可能無法用一張 A4 白紙,4 枝筆,與磁鐵來打造一張椅子, 但是你絕對能夠為你所愛的人帶 來驚喜,例如辦一個壽司派對。 創新有不同層次,你雖非愛因斯 坦,但你的創意絕對能夠讓你身 邊的人快樂。

偏低 - 最低

你可能喜歡嘗試不同的方法,為 什麼?因為他們行得通。如果行 得通,為什麼要換新的?為什麼 要浪費時間選購古董家具或自己 DIY,如果 IKEA 就在附近?

06. 自信

自信表示你相信自己的能量與能力,相信憑自己的能力可以成功。

seikiwellness-dna-6

最高 - 偏高

如果牙買加短跑運動員尤聖波特 挑戰你 100 公尺比賽,你不會接 受這種挑戰。你很有自信,但是 並不狂妄。你也許不是最完美的 人,但是在滿室巨人中,你還是 比他們高。為你喝采!

平均

你確定你所穿的衣服搭配得宜嗎 。褐色可以搭配黑色嗎?好吧, 這不是生命中最重要的事,但是 細節還是不能忽略。有時候你自 信滿滿,但有時候還是會欠缺安 全感。

偏低 - 最低

信心需要建立,可能你還在摸索 到底你的人生要怎麼過。美國前 總統第一夫人依雷諾羅斯福曾說 過,從每次的經驗中你將獲得力 量、勇氣與信心,並克服恐懼。 你可以勇敢對自己說:我成功 克 服 恐 懼 , 我 能 夠 接 受 下 一個挑戰。

07. 深思熟慮

深思熟慮是在不確定的狀態下,具有能力規劃一系列的行動, 以達到一個以上的目標。

seikiwellness-dna-7

最高 - 偏高

你喜歡戰爭,你愛冒險。你喜歡 任何與戰略有關的事。一切決定 與行動都是策略考量,你就像將 軍準備出征。

平均

你就像拿破崙的得力助手,但回 到家你會忘記自己的武器。你會 深思熟慮,但不會想太長遠。有 時你會三思而後行,有時則不會 。這不是壞事,有時太多戰略會 很無趣。

偏低 - 最低

你是標準的好萊塢牛仔,屬於史 特龍鐵漢型。戰略?那是個字嗎 ?你只要有武器在手上,即能安 然度過這一生。

08. 冷靜

儘管你有困難,你的冷靜特質能夠讓你不躁動與保持輕鬆。與抗壓性不同, 具有冷靜特質的人並不會將情況判定為壓力。

seikiwellness-dna-8

最高 - 偏高

你不須到印度的深山或西藏寺廟 裡參加靜坐課程。你本身就是禪 的擁護者。沒有任何事情能夠擾 亂你平靜的心情。

平均

你準備前往夢寐以求的夏威夷度 假。在飛機上,你剛好坐在一直 嚎啕大哭的嬰兒附近。你喜歡孩 子,但是哭鬧會影響你平靜的心 情,但是你還是不會換座位,因 為不想引起嬰兒母親的不快。

偏低 - 最低

你是容易興奮的動物。你不懂該 如何保持冷靜。當你來到一個空 間,你會炒熱氣氛,充滿活力。 這種活力有時是正面,有時卻是 負面。

09. 果斷

果斷基本上是清楚而迅速的做決定。果斷的特質,展現你如何處理資訊並經過消化 後的決定。 領航人具有果斷的特質。果斷的相反則是優柔寡斷,或是拖延。果斷的 人不會遲疑所說的話, 採取的行動或進行的活動。

seikiwellness-dna-9

最高 - 偏高

哈姆雷特在死前說過「到底要或 不要,這是個問題。」你永遠不 會體會哈姆雷特的心情,因為你 是個果斷的人。你只需要很短的 時間就立刻行動。「拖延」 二字從不出現在你的字典裡, 因為你 非常清楚猶豫不決是機會 的小偷。

平均

在你還沒購買此項檢測之前,你 考慮不下 20 次,討論不下 10 次 ,點選了至少 3 次。你需要時間 考慮,但最終你還是買了!

偏低 - 最低

我到底應不應該,我或許應該, 啊,又或者不該。在決定事情的 時候,你常常會有這樣的掙扎。 你常常會需要好長一段時間才能 做決定。

10. 抗壓性

抗壓性是在一個充滿壓力下的環境裡,一個人還是得以勝任而不會模糊焦點。 與冷 靜特質不同,抗壓性的人在面臨高壓力的工作環境,還是有辦法履行任務。 這種能 耐還是有其限制,在任務完成後,仍然需要休閒,排遣壓力。

seikiwellness-dna-10

最高 - 偏高

你就像電影魔鬼終結者的阿諾, 抗壓性超強!

平均

你一副很悠閒的樣子,但當有事 情擾亂你的時候,你馬上從安靜 的小羊變成怒吼的獅子。這不常 發生,但是人們都知道你平靜的 情緒會轉變成暴風雨。

偏低 - 最低

在不確定的狀況,你的呼吸越來 越沈重,汗水自你的額頭滴下, 開始眼冒星星,你很容易感到 焦慮。

11. 勇於冒險

冒險者是能夠接受個人損失的特質。為了尋求刺激與成就, 而甘於冒著損失或受傷的風險。

seikiwellness-dna-11

最高 - 偏高

你最喜歡的詞是腎上腺素。你每 天都要刺激的事物,就像上癮一 樣。你喜歡從懸崖跳下來的感覺 ,或是你辭掉朝九晚五的無聊生 活,在斐濟成為酒巴侍者。

平均

你會考慮選擇在澳門塔 233 公尺 高空彈跳,但在進行彈跳以前, 你會多次測試,認清最糟的情況 ,找出隱藏的危險。你會在冒險 與安全之間找出平衡點。

偏低 - 最低

你從未嘗試高空彈跳,你心想, 誰會想要從橋上、懸崖或瀑布跳 下來?你不懂為什麼有人就是想 要這麼做,而且還要付 500 美金 !你喜歡悠閒的躺在沙灘上喝雞 尾酒,讓其他人的腎上腺素上 升吧。

12. 社交能力

社交能力聽起來很棒,因為它能夠為他人設想,感知他人的需求,避免傷害別人等。 同時有能力處理人際關係,而不會衍生其他問題。但另一方面, 你會忽略了自己的需求與福利。

seikiwellness-dna-12

最高 - 偏高

很有可能你就住在酒吧的附近。 你的居所隨時都有人來訪。你隨 時都在辦派對。

平均

有時你想與人們在一起聊天,有 時候你想要獨處。這很好,你擁 有所有朋友的電話號碼。

偏低 - 最低

你喜歡獨自一人。你喜歡安靜的 週五夜晚,一杯紅酒,一部好電 影或好書陪伴。你喜歡獨自旅行 ,不喜歡團體行動,因為需要與 夥伴商量要去哪裏要做什麼,太 麻煩。何必到充滿啤酒味的擁擠 酒呢,你大可邀請好朋友到你的 居所。

13. 生理需求

生理需求是為了尋找性伴侶,僅是一種能量。並有各種途徑。

seikiwellness-dna-13

最高 - 偏高

每個人都可以從你的眼神看出來 ,你很想要。你有強烈的性需求 ,你喜歡吸引人或被吸引。

平均

你喜歡浪漫晚餐,佐以紅酒,也 喜歡在家玩線上撲克牌,看喜歡 的電視節目。但偶爾你也喜歡與 伴侶依偎在一起。

偏低 - 最低

你對於肉體親密關係並不太在意 。你動物本能已經被馴化,你對 於感情的要求已到了比較複雜的 層次。你會用較長的時間認識你 的伴侶,順其自然發展,換句話 說,你很浪漫。

14. 自我認知

自我認知是自我審視,以及自我認識的能力,能夠區別自己與他人或環境的能力。 知道自己是獨立的個體,思考與行動皆是出於自己的人格特質。

seikiwellness-dna-14

最高 - 偏高

你對於自己一切都瞭如指掌,你 知道有關自己所有資料,你是你 自己的資料庫,你也很清楚別人 如何看你自己。你真的不需要進 行我們的基因檢測,但現在已經 來不及啦!

平均

我要甚麼?我要去哪裡?這是否 ok ?我是誰?你睡覺前都會想這 些問題。有時候你知道答案,有 時候你不知道。沒關係,只要你 關心這些問題。

偏低 - 最低

自我認知需要時間。在這個千變 萬化的世界,你需要時間找到自 己。你正在發現自我的過程,認 識陌生人,建立奇異的經驗,這 是個很棒的地方。